The European Cancer Congress 2015

My congress planner
Forgot password

* Mandatory fields

Create account

Awards given at ECC 2013

Until ECC 2015 Awards have been nominated we invite you to visit the European Cancer Congress 2013 awards below

ECCO Awards

The ECCO Awards are given to honour those who have contributed to the improvement of cancer treatment, care and research.

ESMO Awards

Who are the 2013 recipients of the ESMO Lifetime Achievement Award, the Hamilton Fairley Award, and the EMSO award?

ESTRO Awards

This year, ESTRO will be presenting the Accuray Award, Regaud Award and the Varian Award along with presenting four Honorary Memberships.

ESSO Awards

The ESSO Awards are presented to two professors in recognition of their dedication to research and development and improving outcomes for cancer patients worldwide.

EONS Awards

Meet the EONS winner of the Lifetime Achievement Honour, and those who have been awarded clinical research and travel grants.

SIOPE Lifetime Achievement Award

The SIOPE Lifetime Achievement Award is a biennial award granted to distinguished personalities from the European paediatric oncology community during the European Cancer Congress.

2013 Flims Alumni Club (FAC) Achievement Award

The Flims Alumni Club (FAC) Achievement Award recognises scientific and clinical excellence in enhancing cancer treatment and dedication to education in oncology.

EANO Awards

This award is given for outstanding contribution to development in the field of Neuro-Oncology, or to people having contributed to improving patient care.

See the happy award winners

See photos from the ECC2013 Awards ceremonials