The European Cancer Congress 2013

esmo38 estro32
My congress planner
Forgot password

Create account

ESMO Awards

ESMO Lifetime Achievement Award

The prestigious ESMO Lifetime Achievement Award was established in 2006 to annually recognise international research teams/individuals with demonstrated commitment to cancer research treatment.

ESMO Award

The esteemed ESMO Award was established in 1985 to annually recognise an ESMO member who has made an outstanding contribution to the development of medical oncology and who recognises the importance of promoting medical oncology as a specialty within the international community.

Hamilton Fairley Award

The distinguished Hamilton Fairley Award was established in 1998 to commemorate one of the founding fathers of medical oncology in Europe and is presented to medical oncologists that are internationally recognised for their achievements in cancer, science and clinical/laboratory research.